Website Statistics

FRIDAY  

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 12-01-2018 8200 1
2 Friday 05-01-2018 0112 1
3 Friday 29-12-2017 0249 1
4 Friday 22-12-2017 8929 1
5 Friday 15-12-2017 6601 1
6 Friday 08-12-2017 8667 1
7 Friday 01-12-2017 3828 1
8 Friday 24-11-2017 7278 1
9 Friday 17-11-2017 0886 1
10 Friday 10-11-2017 9581 1
11 Friday 03-11-2017 2982 1
12 Friday 27-10-2017 1944 1
13 Friday 20-10-2017 9043 1
14 Friday 13-10-2017 1388 1
15 Friday 06-10-2017 1669 1
16 Friday 29-09-2017 5343 1
17 Friday 22-09-2017 3240 1
18 Friday 15-09-2017 4366 1
19 Friday 08-09-2017 0405 1
20 Friday 01-09-2017 8892 1