Website Statistics

FRIDAY  

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 29-05-2020 9441 1
2 Friday 22-05-2020 0171 1
3 Friday 15-05-2020 4241 1
4 Friday 08-05-2020 1455 1
5 Friday 01-05-2020 6263 1
6 Friday 24-04-2020 5979 1
7 Friday 17-04-2020 5633 1
8 Friday 10-04-2020 1787 1
9 Friday 03-04-2020 4272 1
10 Friday 27-03-2020 2382 1
11 Friday 20-03-2020 2398 1
12 Friday 13-03-2020 4069 1
13 Friday 06-03-2020 7478 1
14 Friday 28-02-2020 5679 1
15 Friday 21-02-2020 3741 1
16 Friday 14-02-2020 9180 1
17 Friday 07-02-2020 6820 1
18 Friday 31-01-2020 4113 1
19 Friday 24-01-2020 4629 1
20 Friday 17-01-2020 1564 1