Website Statistics

FRIDAY  

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 20-09-2019 9961 1
2 Friday 13-09-2019 1471 1
3 Friday 06-09-2019 1726 1
4 Friday 30-08-2019 4567 1
5 Friday 23-08-2019 2597 1
6 Friday 16-08-2019 3296 1
7 Friday 09-08-2019 5376 1
8 Friday 02-08-2019 8836 1
9 Friday 26-07-2019 7438 1
10 Friday 19-07-2019 0445 1
11 Friday 12-07-2019 3228 1
12 Friday 05-07-2019 9147 1
13 Friday 28-06-2019 7566 1
14 Friday 21-06-2019 9162 1
15 Friday 14-06-2019 9145 1
16 Friday 07-06-2019 9490 1
17 Friday 31-05-2019 8261 1
18 Friday 24-05-2019 4340 1
19 Friday 17-05-2019 1528 1
20 Friday 10-05-2019 5026 1