Website Statistics

FRIDAY  

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 12-10-2018 6191 1
2 Friday 05-10-2018 4029 1
3 Friday 28-09-2018 8847 1
4 Friday 21-09-2018 7039 1
5 Friday 14-09-2018 3416 1
6 Friday 07-09-2018 0242 1
7 Friday 31-08-2018 7591 1
8 Friday 24-08-2018 1120 1
9 Friday 17-08-2018 0157 1
10 Friday 10-08-2018 8896 1
11 Friday 03-08-2018 7448 1
12 Friday 27-07-2018 4580 1
13 Friday 20-07-2018 9059 1
14 Friday 13-07-2018 7841 1
15 Friday 06-07-2018 8773 1
16 Friday 29-06-2018 8179 1
17 Friday 22-06-2018 4019 1
18 Friday 15-06-2018 2207 1
19 Friday 08-06-2018 1105 1
20 Friday 01-06-2018 9308 1