Website Statistics

MONDAY  

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 18-02-2019 9797 1
2 Monday 11-02-2019 4822 1
3 Monday 04-02-2019 3130 1
4 Monday 28-01-2019 1210 1
5 Monday 21-01-2019 4268 1
6 Monday 14-01-2019 2679 1
7 Monday 07-01-2019 3270 1
8 Monday 31-12-2018 8693 1
9 Monday 24-12-2018 4933 1
10 Monday 17-12-2018 8154 1
11 Monday 10-12-2018 7960 1
12 Monday 03-12-2018 1534 1
13 Monday 26-11-2018 9576 1
14 Monday 19-11-2018 7761 1
15 Monday 12-11-2018 9345 1
16 Monday 05-11-2018 0015 1
17 Monday 29-10-2018 9583 1
18 Monday 22-10-2018 9500 1
19 Monday 15-10-2018 5982 1
20 Monday 08-10-2018 0844 1