Website Statistics

SATURDAY  

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 16-02-2019 1755 1
2 Saturday 09-02-2019 0789 1
3 Saturday 02-02-2019 0643 1
4 Saturday 26-01-2019 7037 1
5 Saturday 19-01-2019 3899 1
6 Saturday 12-01-2019 5248 1
7 Saturday 05-01-2019 1301 1
8 Saturday 29-12-2018 3201 1
9 Saturday 22-12-2018 9022 1
10 Saturday 15-12-2018 1168 1
11 Saturday 08-12-2018 7890 1
12 Saturday 01-12-2018 2920 1
13 Saturday 24-11-2018 1428 1
14 Saturday 17-11-2018 9165 1
15 Saturday 10-11-2018 4757 1
16 Saturday 03-11-2018 6235 1
17 Saturday 27-10-2018 7634 1
18 Saturday 20-10-2018 5468 1
19 Saturday 13-10-2018 8426 1
20 Saturday 06-10-2018 7282 1