Website Statistics

SATURDAY  

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 12-09-2020 1290 1
2 Saturday 05-09-2020 5112 1
3 Saturday 29-08-2020 5940 1
4 Saturday 22-08-2020 7970 1
5 Saturday 15-08-2020 7359 1
6 Saturday 08-08-2020 1985 1
7 Saturday 01-08-2020 0235 1
8 Saturday 25-07-2020 2402 1
9 Saturday 18-07-2020 0540 1
10 Saturday 11-07-2020 5706 1
11 Saturday 04-07-2020 0504 1
12 Saturday 27-06-2020 2772 1
13 Saturday 20-06-2020 4504 1
14 Saturday 13-06-2020 1165 1
15 Saturday 06-06-2020 9898 1
16 Saturday 30-05-2020 6344 1
17 Saturday 23-05-2020 5672 1
18 Saturday 16-05-2020 4239 1
19 Saturday 09-05-2020 8038 1
20 Saturday 02-05-2020 7111 1