Website Statistics

SUNDAY  

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 22-11-2020 8314 1
2 Sunday 15-11-2020 5726 1
3 Sunday 08-11-2020 2267 1
4 Sunday 01-11-2020 6234 1
5 Sunday 25-10-2020 0187 1
6 Sunday 18-10-2020 4289 1
7 Sunday 11-10-2020 3582 1
8 Sunday 04-10-2020 4919 1
9 Sunday 27-09-2020 5110 1
10 Sunday 20-09-2020 0653 1
11 Sunday 13-09-2020 9422 1
12 Sunday 06-09-2020 4121 1
13 Sunday 30-08-2020 8318 1
14 Sunday 23-08-2020 7294 1
15 Sunday 16-08-2020 4466 1
16 Sunday 09-08-2020 1761 1
17 Sunday 02-08-2020 7492 1
18 Sunday 26-07-2020 5538 1
19 Sunday 19-07-2020 9809 1
20 Sunday 12-07-2020 3384 1