Website Statistics

TUESDAY  

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 18-02-2020 3014 1
2 Tuesday 11-02-2020 5908 1
3 Tuesday 04-02-2020 6034 1
4 Tuesday 28-01-2020 9308 1
5 Tuesday 21-01-2020 6399 1
6 Tuesday 14-01-2020 5241 1
7 Tuesday 07-01-2020 9614 1
8 Tuesday 31-12-2019 9193 1
9 Tuesday 24-12-2019 7164 1
10 Tuesday 17-12-2019 6598 1
11 Tuesday 10-12-2019 9357 1
12 Tuesday 03-12-2019 8200 1
13 Tuesday 26-11-2019 0736 1
14 Tuesday 19-11-2019 0949 1
15 Tuesday 12-11-2019 6336 1
16 Tuesday 05-11-2019 3412 1
17 Tuesday 29-10-2019 1474 1
18 Tuesday 22-10-2019 3347 1
19 Tuesday 15-10-2019 6813 1
20 Tuesday 08-10-2019 1952 1