Website Statistics

TUESDAY  

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 25-06-2019 6928 1
2 Tuesday 18-06-2019 4884 1
3 Tuesday 11-06-2019 6881 1
4 Tuesday 04-06-2019 9134 1
5 Tuesday 28-05-2019 3866 1
6 Tuesday 21-05-2019 4959 1
7 Tuesday 14-05-2019 5428 1
8 Tuesday 07-05-2019 3256 1
9 Tuesday 30-04-2019 2107 1
10 Tuesday 23-04-2019 5395 1
11 Tuesday 16-04-2019 1627 1
12 Tuesday 09-04-2019 3377 1
13 Tuesday 02-04-2019 0731 1
14 Tuesday 26-03-2019 1024 1
15 Tuesday 19-03-2019 5677 1
16 Tuesday 12-03-2019 5877 1
17 Tuesday 05-03-2019 6981 1
18 Tuesday 26-02-2019 0139 1
19 Tuesday 19-02-2019 9579 1
20 Tuesday 12-02-2019 5383 1