Website Statistics

TUESDAY  

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 04-08-2020 3692 1
2 Tuesday 28-07-2020 9818 1
3 Tuesday 21-07-2020 4353 1
4 Tuesday 14-07-2020 7083 1
5 Tuesday 07-07-2020 5456 1
6 Tuesday 30-06-2020 5003 1
7 Tuesday 23-06-2020 9586 1
8 Tuesday 16-06-2020 5171 1
9 Tuesday 09-06-2020 7872 1
10 Tuesday 02-06-2020 6775 1
11 Tuesday 26-05-2020 0680 1
12 Tuesday 19-05-2020 8287 1
13 Tuesday 12-05-2020 5352 1
14 Tuesday 05-05-2020 6287 1
15 Tuesday 28-04-2020 8550 1
16 Tuesday 21-04-2020 9282 1
17 Tuesday 14-04-2020 4828 1
18 Tuesday 07-04-2020 2579 1
19 Tuesday 31-03-2020 2954 1
20 Tuesday 24-03-2020 3421 1