Website Statistics

TUESDAY  

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 19-02-2019 9579 1
2 Tuesday 12-02-2019 5383 1
3 Tuesday 05-02-2019 6777 1
4 Tuesday 29-01-2019 0081 1
5 Tuesday 22-01-2019 1606 1
6 Tuesday 15-01-2019 7112 1
7 Tuesday 08-01-2019 6405 1
8 Tuesday 01-01-2019 3831 1
9 Tuesday 25-12-2018 6688 1
10 Tuesday 18-12-2018 7471 1
11 Tuesday 11-12-2018 8355 1
12 Tuesday 04-12-2018 4367 1
13 Tuesday 27-11-2018 7754 1
14 Tuesday 20-11-2018 0130 1
15 Tuesday 13-11-2018 5189 1
16 Tuesday 06-11-2018 5511 1
17 Tuesday 30-10-2018 7652 1
18 Tuesday 23-10-2018 4870 1
19 Tuesday 16-10-2018 6498 1
20 Tuesday 09-10-2018 3924 1