Website Statistics

TUESDAY  

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 24-11-2020 2085 1
2 Tuesday 17-11-2020 3628 1
3 Tuesday 10-11-2020 5471 1
4 Tuesday 03-11-2020 9726 1
5 Tuesday 27-10-2020 4625 1
6 Tuesday 20-10-2020 1525 1
7 Tuesday 13-10-2020 1818 1
8 Tuesday 06-10-2020 0585 1
9 Tuesday 29-09-2020 9946 1
10 Tuesday 22-09-2020 2138 1
11 Tuesday 15-09-2020 4815 1
12 Tuesday 08-09-2020 4477 1
13 Tuesday 01-09-2020 7681 1
14 Tuesday 25-08-2020 9127 1
15 Tuesday 18-08-2020 2469 1
16 Tuesday 11-08-2020 1603 1
17 Tuesday 04-08-2020 3692 1
18 Tuesday 28-07-2020 9818 1
19 Tuesday 21-07-2020 4353 1
20 Tuesday 14-07-2020 7083 1