Website Statistics

TUESDAY  

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 15-09-2020 4815 1
2 Tuesday 08-09-2020 4477 1
3 Tuesday 01-09-2020 7681 1
4 Tuesday 25-08-2020 9127 1
5 Tuesday 18-08-2020 2469 1
6 Tuesday 11-08-2020 1603 1
7 Tuesday 04-08-2020 3692 1
8 Tuesday 28-07-2020 9818 1
9 Tuesday 21-07-2020 4353 1
10 Tuesday 14-07-2020 7083 1
11 Tuesday 07-07-2020 5456 1
12 Tuesday 30-06-2020 5003 1
13 Tuesday 23-06-2020 9586 1
14 Tuesday 16-06-2020 5171 1
15 Tuesday 09-06-2020 7872 1
16 Tuesday 02-06-2020 6775 1
17 Tuesday 26-05-2020 0680 1
18 Tuesday 19-05-2020 8287 1
19 Tuesday 12-05-2020 5352 1
20 Tuesday 05-05-2020 6287 1