Website Statistics

WEDNESDAY  

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 12-12-2018 5503 1
2 Wednesday 05-12-2018 0388 1
3 Wednesday 28-11-2018 5930 1
4 Wednesday 21-11-2018 4569 1
5 Wednesday 14-11-2018 6823 1
6 Wednesday 07-11-2018 3103 1
7 Wednesday 31-10-2018 0354 1
8 Wednesday 24-10-2018 7132 1
9 Wednesday 17-10-2018 7742 1
10 Wednesday 10-10-2018 5145 1
11 Wednesday 03-10-2018 1792 1
12 Wednesday 26-09-2018 5890 1
13 Wednesday 19-09-2018 6995 1
14 Wednesday 12-09-2018 6075 1
15 Wednesday 05-09-2018 4996 1
16 Wednesday 29-08-2018 0394 1
17 Wednesday 22-08-2018 1900 1
18 Wednesday 15-08-2018 1920 1
19 Wednesday 08-08-2018 1369 1
20 Wednesday 01-08-2018 8421 1