Website Statistics

WEDNESDAY  

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 16-09-2020 5291 1
2 Wednesday 09-09-2020 7208 1
3 Wednesday 02-09-2020 0614 1
4 Wednesday 26-08-2020 6978 1
5 Wednesday 19-08-2020 9948 1
6 Wednesday 12-08-2020 5936 1
7 Wednesday 05-08-2020 4206 1
8 Wednesday 29-07-2020 0260 1
9 Wednesday 22-07-2020 5878 1
10 Wednesday 15-07-2020 0903 1
11 Wednesday 08-07-2020 2352 1
12 Wednesday 01-07-2020 7383 1
13 Wednesday 24-06-2020 8206 1
14 Wednesday 17-06-2020 7695 1
15 Wednesday 10-06-2020 3736 1
16 Wednesday 03-06-2020 1429 1
17 Wednesday 27-05-2020 3579 1
18 Wednesday 20-05-2020 9795 1
19 Wednesday 13-05-2020 2495 1
20 Wednesday 06-05-2020 0013 1