Website Statistics

WEDNESDAY  

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 25-11-2020 6356 1
2 Wednesday 18-11-2020 4782 1
3 Wednesday 11-11-2020 0648 1
4 Wednesday 04-11-2020 9261 1
5 Wednesday 28-10-2020 6235 1
6 Wednesday 21-10-2020 0977 1
7 Wednesday 14-10-2020 7434 1
8 Wednesday 07-10-2020 1090 1
9 Wednesday 30-09-2020 4254 1
10 Wednesday 23-09-2020 3965 1
11 Wednesday 16-09-2020 5291 1
12 Wednesday 09-09-2020 7208 1
13 Wednesday 02-09-2020 0614 1
14 Wednesday 26-08-2020 6978 1
15 Wednesday 19-08-2020 9948 1
16 Wednesday 12-08-2020 5936 1
17 Wednesday 05-08-2020 4206 1
18 Wednesday 29-07-2020 0260 1
19 Wednesday 22-07-2020 5878 1
20 Wednesday 15-07-2020 0903 1